First Bee Blocks

22 Feb

Hey, so, I blinked and January was gone. So much for the consistent posting!

But enough about that – I’ve been sewing! I made some blocks for the Modern Minx Bee:
Modern Minx Bee Blocks
1. Envy – January Modern Minx block, 2. Stargazing – February Modern Minx block, 3. Stargazing – February Modern Minx block

Then, I made some blocks for my NuBees hive:
Feb 2012 NuBees Hive 2
1. Feb 2012 NuBees Hive 2 for Karen, 2. Feb 2012 NuBees Hive 2 for Jana, 3. Feb 2012 NuBees Hive 2 for Alyson, 4. Feb 2012 NuBees Hive 2 for Laura, 5. Feb 2012 NuBees Hive 2 for Nancy

I mailed all of those off yesterday. I can’t wait to see what comes for me!

One Response to “First Bee Blocks”

  1. Connie Fowler February 22, 2012 at 5:56 pm #

    You have been busy! Good job! Keep up the good work! :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

